Japan getting second Xenoblade Chronicles X Nintendo Direct

Nintendo of Japan is holding a Nintendo Direct focusing on Xenoblade Chronicles X on Friday.

The presentation will apparently focus on the RPG’s battle system and take place at 1PM GMT Friday (5AM PT, 8AM ET).

This is the second Direct focusing on Xenoblade Chronicles X. The first, broadcast February 6, revealed the title will have online questing for up to four people, with an ‘indirect’ online experience for 32 players also included.

Xenoblade Chronicles X is coming to Japan on April 29th.

Source: IGN

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s