Sony announces September PlayStation event

Sony has sent out press invites to a Sept. 7 event dubbed “PlayStation Meeting,” where the company will “share details about the PlayStation business.”

The event is set for 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 8 p.m. GMT), and GameSentral will have full coverage immediately afterwards.

UPDATE: The event will be held at New York’s PlayStation Theater, and will be livestreamed by Sony. We’ll embed their stream on our homepage during the event.

Source: Business Insider

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s