Nintendo hosting Arms, Splatoon 2-focused Direct Wednesday

Nintendo will be showing off Arms and Splatoon 2 for Nintendo Switch during a Nintendo Direct presentation this week.

According to a press release, “information about Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games” will also be shown off.

The Direct will take place on Wednesday, Apr. 12 at 6 pm ET (3 pm PT/11 pm BST/8 am AEST April 13).

A live stream will be available here, and we’ll recap everything in a special edition of the GameSentral Rewind.

Source: IGN

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s